Wednesday Weight – Week 33

Scale –

  • SW: 284.6
  • Pre-op diet weight: 267.4 (surgery day weight)
  • CW: 197.8
  • Loss of: 86.8 lbs

Weight GAIN of 2 lbs over last week!  However, I already expected one since I added in a 2 1/2 mile walk and a Plank Challenge (http://blog.myfitnesspal.com/the-30-day-plank-challenge/) AND a Squat Challenge (http://blog.myfitnesspal.com/the-28-day-squat-challenge-youll-want-to-start-now/) that started three days ago.  Since it’s Christmas time I have also been indulging in some sweets (in very small doses, but still empty calories!) Altogether I expected some gain for this week and possibly next week before any loss.  I’m happy with my exercising efforts and feel pleasantly fatigued but not outright sore.  Starting the program is always harder for me than just doing it so I’m also happy to be over that hurtle.

Love and God’s blessings,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

