Wednesday Weight – Week 29

Scale –

  • SW: 284.6
  • Pre-op diet weight: 267.4 (surgery day weight)
  • CW: 198.6
  • Loss of: 86 lbs

Finally!  After a 4 week stall bouncing around 200-202 I pushed over the edge into  Onederland!  I’m sure I heard the heavens open and a choir of angels when I stepped on the scale this morning.  Not getting comfortable here, though, because I have bigger and better goals.

My next two goals are really close to each other. 1) Losing over 100+ lbs and 2) Weighing less than my husband, who is at 180 currently.  I need to lose 15 lbs to reach number 1 and lost 18.6 for goal number 2!

Love and God’s blessings,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

