Wednesday Weight and Measurements – Week 15

Scale –

  • SW: 284.6
  • Pre-op diet weight: 267.4 (surgery day weight)
  • CW: 218.4
  • Loss of: 66.2 lbs

Body Measurements – (starting measurements)

  • Neck: 14″ (16″)
  • Bust: 45″ (51″)
  • Biceps: R-15″ , L-15″ (R-18″, L-17.5″)
  • Waist: 41″ (50″)
  • Hips: 47″ (55.5″)
  • Thighs: R- 26.5″, L-26.5″ (R-31″, L-30″)
  • Calves: R- 17″, L-16.5″ (R-18.5, L-18.5″)
  • Ankles: R-10″ , L-10″ (R-11″, L-11″)

Not much change on the scale but I expected a stall or plateau soon since it appears everyone gets one around the 3-4 month mark.  I added measurements again to help see the changes and was surprised to see a big drop on my lower half.  I lost several inches on my hips and a half inch on each thigh!  Very exciting… I also dropped a couple pants sizes in the last month and I’m now wearing a tight 18 and comfortable 20!  Pretty good for just over 3 months and starting at 22/24.  I really am praying hard that it’s a short term stall since I know how badly it messed with my head in the early weeks!

Love and God’s blessings,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

