Wednesday Weight – Week 13 and my 3 month surgiversary!

Scale –

  • SW: 284.6
  • Pre-op diet weight: 267.4 (surgery day weight)
  • CW: 222.2*
  • Loss of: 62.4 lbs

* Do you know what makes this number so special?!  I’ll tell you… because it’s the half way point!!!!  My personal goal is 160 lbs.  Since I started at 284.6 that means I have to lose 124.6 lbs… one half of 124.6 lbs is 62.3 lbs.  So, my weight at the midpoint of this journey is 222.4 lbs, which is .2 lbs more than I weigh now!!  I am over half way done and I am just now at my 3 month surgiversary!

In other news; I had my 3 month follow-up doctors appointment for blood work yesterday (Thursday, in case you’re noticing my Wednesday update is two days late!)  Blood work came back great and I’m suppose to stay the course with all my vitamins and food!!!  Really happy about that because we pieced together my vitamins to save some money over the bariatric ones and I’m relieved to see I’m doing well with them.

Love and God’s blessings,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

