Last minute thoughts..

It’s 10:40pm on the night before we leave for Mexico.  We have to be at the airport at 9:30am… What’s going through my head?

Amazingly, not much.  I am more nervous about the flight than I am the surgery.  We’ve decided not to announce anything to my friends and family.  However, we are going to ask for prayers for successful procedure and speedy recovery.  I’m packed, for the third time.  I have my clothes set out for the travel part.  I remembered the breast pump which will be my constant companion for the next 6 days.  Oh, and about the pre-op diet?  It’s hard!  No, really hard!!

Okay, let’s get this show on the road…

Love and God’s blessings,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

